Millikan High School Home
Our School School Reports Attendance Bulletin College & Career Center Corydon Newspaper School Site Council Perkins Committee Leadership Team Nurse Bell Schedule Millikan Store Alumni WASC
Academic Calendar Advanced Placement Departments Library AVID Female Leadership Academy Male Academy Summer School
Activities Calendar Associated Student Body Clubs Bulletin Dress Code Counseling ACE OCS Service Learning Honor Code Seniors Student Handbook Technology Use
Principals Teachers Technology Vacation Message
Athletics Athletic Packet Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports Cheer
Smaller Learning Communities COMPASS GREEN MBA MIT PEACE QUEST
Home Membership PTSA Board Contacts Reflections Scholarships Spirit Wear

School Site Council Representatives 2015-2016

Student Representatives (3)

Jasmine Murray

Maya Rosen

Taylor Pena

Parent Representatives (3)

Ron Antonette

Yvette Acosta

Drew Satariano

Teacher Representatives (4)

Satinder Hawkins

Lani Drake

Grant Robinson

Andrea Glenn

Administrative Representative

Alejandro Vega

Staff Representative

Veronica Bustamante

Millikan's School Site Council (SSC)

School Site Coucil Meeting Dates


All School Site Council Meetings start at 3:00 PM and end at 4:00 PM unless otherwise noted. These meetings are held in Room 323B next to the College and Career Center. All community members are welcome to attend.

October 22,  2015 (3:00 PM- 4:30 PM)

November 10, 2015

December 8, 2015

January 12, 2016

March 8, 2016

April 12, 2016

May 10, 2016

School Site Council Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

School Site Council Meetings

Today: 2/10/16