Millikan High School Home
Our School School Reports Attendance Bulletin College & Career Center Corydon Newspaper School Site Council Perkins Committee Leadership Team Nurse Bell Schedule Millikan Store Alumni WASC
Academic Calendar Advanced Placement Departments Library AVID Female Leadership Academy Male Academy Summer School
Activities Calendar Associated Student Body Clubs Bulletin Dress Code Counseling ACE OCS Service Learning Honor Code Seniors Student Handbook Technology Use
Administrators Teachers Technology Vacation Message
Athletics Athletic Packet Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports Cheer
Smaller Learning Communities COMPASS GREEN MBA MIT PEACE QUEST
Home Membership PTSA Board Contacts Reflections Scholarships Spirit Wear

News

12/18/15
more
Attachments:
12/18/15
more
Attachments:
Counseling Home

Counselors 2015-16 Grade Breakdown

9th Grade Counselors

 

 

Viseth Vann

Grade 9 (A-L)   Liaison to MBA 

Ext. 4118    Room 117

E-mail: vvann@lbschools.net

 

 

Lolo Saldana

Grade 9 (M-Z)  

Ext. 4175     Room 109

E-mail:  lsaldana@lbschools.net

 

10th Grade Counselors

 

 

Mary Cahill

Grade 10 (A-L)  Liaison to QUEST

Ext. 4106     Room 137

E-mail: mcahill@lbschools.net

 

 

Jessica Mullen

Grade 10 (M-Z)  Liaison to QUEST

Ext. 4110    Room 111

E-mail: jmullen@lbschools.net

 

11th Grade Counselors

 

 

Susana Barragan

Grade 11 (A-L)  Liaison to MIT

Ext. 4128     Room 119

E-mail: sbarragan@lbschools.net

 

 

Lanie De la Paz

Grade 11 (M-Z)  Liaison to PEACE

Ext. 4865     Room 115

E-mail: ladelapaz@lbschools.net 

 

12th Grade Counselors

 

 

Steve Pearson

Grade 12 (A-L)  Liaison to COMPASS

Ext. 4188     Room 143

E-mail: spearson@lbschools.net

 

 

Karen Briggs

Grade 12 (M-Z) Liaison to GREEN

Ext. 4122     Room 141

E-mail: kbriggs@lbschools.net