Our School School Profile Attendance Bulletin College & Career Center Corydon Newspaper School Site Council Perkins Committee Leadership Team Nurse Bell Schedule Millikan Store Alumni
Academic Calendar Advanced Placement Departments Library AVID Female Leadership Academy Male Academy Summer School
Student Activities Associated Student Body Clubs Bulletin Dress Code ACE OCS Service Learning Honor Code Seniors Student Handbook Technology Use Rachel's Challenge
Administrators Counseling Teachers Technology Vacation Message
Athletics Athletic Packet Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports Cheer
Smaller Learning Communities COMPASS GREEN MBA MIT PEACE QUEST
Home Membership PTSA Board Contacts Reflections Scholarships Spirit Wear


No news posted

Counseling Home

Counselors 2016-17 Grade Breakdown

9th Grade Counselor


Steve Pearson

Grade 9 (A-L)  Liaison to COMPASS

Ext. 4188     Room 143

E-mail: spearson@lbschools.net

Karen Briggs

Grade 9 (M-Z) Liaison to GREEN

Ext. 4122     Room 141

E-mail: kbriggs@lbschools.net 

10th Grade Counselors


Viseth Vann

Grade 10 (A-L)   Liaison to MBA 

Ext. 4118    Room 117

E-mail: vvann@lbschools.net

Lolo Saldana

Grade 10 (M-Z)  

Ext. 4175     Room 109

E-mail:  lsaldana@lbschools.net

11th Grade Counselors


 Mary Cahill

Grade 11 (A-L)  Liaison to QUEST

Ext. 1406     Room 137

E-mail: mcahill@lbschools.net

Jessica Mullen

Grade 11 (M-Z)  Liaison to QUEST

Ext. 4110    Room 111

E-mail: jmullen@lbschools.net

12th Grade Counselors


Susana Barragan

Grade 12 (A-L)  Liaison to MIT

Ext. 4128     Room 119

E-mail: sbarragan@lbschools.net

Lanie De La Paz

Grade 12 (M-Z)  Liaison to PEACE

Ext. 4865     Room 115

E-mail: ladelapaz@lbschools.net