Bulletin Our School Attendance PTSA- Parents College & Career Center Corydon Newspaper Library Safe School Report Site Council Perkins Committee Leadership Team Rambler Nurse Bell Schedule Gear Up Millikan Store Alumni
Advanced Placement Departments iLearn: District Online Resources WASC
Activities (ASB) ASB Clubs Drama & Improv
Students Bulletin Dress Code Counseling ACE OCS Service Learning Honor Code Seniors Student Handbook Student Resources Technology Use
Principals Administration Org Chart Teachers Technology Vacation Message Education Support Staff eMail Professional Development
Athletics Athletic Packet Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports Cheer
Smaller Learning Communities COMPASS MIT GREEN MBA PEACE QUEST AVID Male Academy Female Leadership Academy Millikan's Service Learning Opportunities

News

5 & Dime
Attachments:
Posted by: Viseth Vann
Published: 9/18/14

Sweet 16
Attachments:
Posted by: Viseth Vann
Published: 9/18/14

Class of 2017 Updates
Attachments:
Posted by: Viseth Vann
Published: 9/18/14

Counseling Home

Counselors 2014-15 Grade Breakdown

9th Grade Counselors

 

 

 Mary Cahill

Grade 9 (A-L)  Liaison to QUEST

Ext. 4106     Room 137

E-mail: mcahill@lbschools.net

 

 

Jessica Mullen

Grade 9 (M-Z)  Liaison to QUEST

Ext. 4110    Room 111

E-mail: jmullen@lbschools.net

10th Grade Counselors

 

Susana Barragan

Grade 10 (A-L)  Liaison to MIT

Ext. 4128     Room 119

E-mail: sbarragan@lbschools.net

Lanie De la Paz

Grade 10 (M-Z)  Liaison to PEACE

Ext. 4865     Room 115

E-mail: ladelapaz@lbschools.net 

11th Grade Counselors

 

Steve Pearson

Grade 11 (A-L)  Liaison to COMPASS

Ext. 4188     Room 143

E-mail: spearson@lbschools.net

Karen Briggs

Head Counselor

Grade 11 (M-Z) Liaison to GREEN

Ext.  4175    Room 109

E-mail: kbriggs@lbschools.net 

12th Grade Counselors

 

 

Viseth Vann

Grade 12 (A-L)   Liaison to MBA 

Ext. 4118    Room 117

E-mail: vvann@lbschools.net

 

 

Lolo Saldana

Grade 12 (M-Z)   Liaison to GREEN

Ext. 4203     Room 113

E-mail:  lsaldana@lbschools.net