Our School School Profile Attendance College & Career Center Corydon Newspaper School Site Council Nurse Bell Schedule Millikan Store Alumni
Smaller Learning Communities COMPASS GREEN MBA MIT PEACE QUEST
Academic Calendar Advanced Placement Departments Library AVID Female Leadership Academy Male Academy Summer School Bulletin
Administrators Counseling Teachers
Student Activities Associated Student Body Seniors Clubs Rachel's Challenge
Athletic Information Athletic Packet Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports Cheer Title IX Data
Parent Information PTSA
Dress Code Honor Code Technology Use

Counseling Clerks

Flaherty, Dale
Counseling Clerk
Grundhauser, Daisy
Counseling Clerk
Mata, Norma
Counseling Clerk

News

No news posted

Counseling Home

Counselors 2017-18 Grade Breakdown

9th Grade Counselors

 

Susana Barragan

Grade 9 (A-L)  Liaison to MIT

Ext. 4128     Room 119

E-mail: sbarragan@lbschools.net

Lanie De La Paz

Grade 9 (M-Z)  Liaison to PEACE

Ext. 4865     Room 115

E-mail: ladelapaz@lbschools.net

10th Grade Counselors

 

Steve Pearson

Grade 10 (A-L)  Liaison to COMPASS

Ext. 4188     Room 143

E-mail: spearson@lbschools.net

Karen Briggs

Grade 10 (M-Z) Liaison to GREEN

Ext. 4122     Room 141

E-mail: kbriggs@lbschools.net 

11th Grade Counselors

 

Viseth Vann

Grade 11 (A-L)   Liaison to MBA 

Ext. 4118    Room 117

E-mail: vvann@lbschools.net

Lolo Saldana

Grade 11 (M-Z)  

Ext. 4175     Room 109

E-mail:  lsaldana@lbschools.net

12th Grade Counselors

 

 Mary Cahill

Grade 12 (A-L)  Liaison to QUEST

Ext. 4106     Room 137

E-mail: mcahill@lbschools.net

Jessica Mullen

Grade 12 (M-Z)  Liaison to QUEST

Ext. 4110    Room 111

E-mail: jmullen@lbschools.net